SAVE THE DATE – Spring Meeting

Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

1 E Pershing Road  Kansas City, MO  64108

Saturday • March 18, 2023



Missouri Radiological Society Elects New Officers

President Neal Meyer, MD
President-Elect Michael Raney, MD
Vice-President Christopher Swingle, DO
Secretary-Treasurer Amy Patel, MD
Immediate Past-President Carlin Ridpath, MD

Due to cancellation of our annual meeting the Executive Committee has elected these officers pro tem.  Final election will be at the fall meeting.

Congratulations to all!