SAVE THE DATE – Fall Meeting

Holiday Inn Executive Center – Columbia Mall

2200 I-70 Drive S.W.  Columbia, MO 65203

Saturday • September 30, 2023



2014-2015 President and Vice-President Positions Filled

President and vice-presidents for the Missouri Radiological Society were selected for 2014-2015. These are as below:

President Keith Fischer, MD
President-Elect David Butler, MD
Vice-President Anjum Shariff, MD
Secretary-Treasurer Karen F. Goodhope, MD
Immediate Past-President George Pjura, MD