Eligibility for Missouri Radiological Society membership is limited to radiologists, radiation oncologists, nuclear medicine physicians, medical physicists, and those still in training in one or more of these professions.

All eligible members are requested to join the Missouri Radiological Society through the American College of Radiology.

Radiologic technologists (R.T.’s) are encouraged to join the Missouri Society of Radiologic Technologists.